Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Outdoor Space Heaven

I know those of you who know me are thinking, "What in the hell? Lindsay in an outdoor space?" You would be semi correct. I would say I am not the most outdoorsy person you would encounter. In fact, I am probably the least outdoorsy person you could ever encounter. However, I can rock a patio like no ones business. Give me scenery, give me major decor, good music and give me a drink; then you have an outdoorsy Lindsay. It's as simple as that. So look at all of these major outdoor spaces. 




And for the record, my thoughts exactly. Don't hate the player...hate the game. 

21 comments:

  1. Aaaannd now we're best friends because I couldn't agree more. One of these patios needs to happen in my life STAT. Spot on lady.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Lol!!!! I totally agree with that ecard!!!!

    Love the red lantern and black and white stripes outside!


    http://reuschinteriordesign.blogspot.com


    ReplyDelete
  3. That first picture is my idea of spending time outside. All that's missing is my gin and tonic.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I would soooo much rather be any of those places than inside right now! That first picture is perfection. AND that ecard is kind of spot on.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Completely agree. The only way I can handle the outdoors is on a fab patio with a cold cold cocktail! These are great. (Thanks for sharing mine too lady!)
    xo-K

    ReplyDelete
  6. I just finished my balcony yesterday, come over and have a drink!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Love a Cuba Libre on the perfect patio! Although, I am itchy just looking at those grass covered chairs....

    ReplyDelete
  8. Haha! Love the quote. The patios aren't half bad either ;)

    ReplyDelete
  9. That's pretty much my definition of outdoorsy. These are such great outdoor spaces!

    ReplyDelete
  10. Love your fun ideas. and LOVE the quote! We are working on a new outdoor patio and I can't wait to start decorating!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Now this is an outdoorsy idea I can get behind. Totes feel you girl.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Love all of these amazing inspiration pictures...and the quote if of course perfection!!

    ReplyDelete
  13. So obsessed with the patios. Makes me want to sit outside all day! And that quote is priceless.

    -Sayeh, The Office Stylist

    ReplyDelete
  14. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

You are the best, the most, the everything.