Friday, August 16, 2013

Coton Colors Giveaway!

Yes, yes y'all! Friday is here! I am totally high fiving and chest bumping you, virtually. So if you follow me via Instagram, you are aware that we were going to have a little giveaway this week from THE Coton ColorsCoton Colors has vibrant and unique serving pieces that I can seriously get down for. Just look at these adorable bowls and pitchers that have made their way into my repertoire. 

So what is in it for you? Oh it is all about you. Trust me. One lucky winner will get $50 to spend however you please to Coton Colors. Really and truly. Enter now. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

44 comments:

  1. I am in love with the cute black and white chevron bowls! Great contest!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. love the dot! would definitely choose it.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Those dot bowls are the cutest!!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I would get the green candlestick holders

    ReplyDelete
  5. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  6. I love them all and wouldn't mind any of them :)

    Kayla
    www.turquoiseandjewels.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. I love the pitcher! Fun colors and patterns.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Ummmm how can i choose? Love all the polka dot stuff- the pitchers are great!

    ReplyDelete
  9. SOOOOO cute! Thanks for the great giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  10. I never thought I really needed a recipe box, but now that I see that one, I think I do!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Love the polka dotted pitcher!

    ReplyDelete
  12. I could go broke in a shop like this!

    ReplyDelete
  13. love the neutral cobble butter-dish!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Love them, pick me. The black and white is my new color scheme.

    ReplyDelete
  15. The Bargello Mix Initial Tray is just lovely.

    ReplyDelete
  16. I love: http://coton-colors.com/neutral-dot-dizzy-bowls-set-of-4

    awesome giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  17. Oh the Happy Everything cookbook!

    ReplyDelete
  18. Love the cobble dot bowl in blue! So many great things!

    ReplyDelete
  19. I would probably get a tray and Bargello Mix Bowl!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
  20. I would pick the Bargello Mix Pitcher if I win!

    Jessie
    www.mixandchic.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. I love the Bargello Initial Tray!

    ReplyDelete
  22. I would get their Black Dot Measuring Cup:
    http://coton-colors.com/black-dot-measuring-cup

    ReplyDelete
  23. I'll take a pitcher, or some of dem bowls, or a dot platter or two, or a cookie jar (doggie treat jar), or some coffee mugs..... Or something else! :)

    ReplyDelete
  24. I would get the Bargello Mix Butter Dish

    ReplyDelete
  25. i really like the pitcher! and i totally need a new one :)

    ReplyDelete
  26. i like the red stitch dinner plate!

    rafflecopter: daniel

    ReplyDelete
  27. i'm dying over the recipe holder!

    ReplyDelete
  28. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

You are the best, the most, the everything.