Monday, November 3, 2014

Monday Musings: Tassels

Ladies, ladies, ladies. How in the hell are ya? Did you have a fabulous weekend? Candy (ahem and booze) overload? Yametoo. I need some serious weekends that consist of more than two days. Cha feel? Lord. While I am coming at you with an extra hour of sleep today, I have to tell you I am dreading this Monday morning like woah. "Is it Friday yet" is the chant that is on constant repeat in my head. This will make for a long week...

Today I am chatting about something that is oh so near and dear to my heart. Tassels. I know what you are thinking, and get your mind out of the gutter. Not those kind of tassels, ladies. Home decor tassels. I have been slightly on the fence in incorporating tassels into my decor, simply because I am Stella (my dawg) fearing. I cannot imagine the duress I would endure if in one of her fits (where she is trying to teach me a lesson), she decided to go to town on my beloved tassels. But we have struck a deal, and its been decided that we need some tassels up in this abode. I am talking on curtains, couches and pillows. Any and everywhere. Look at all of this lovely inspiration that illustrates what is happening in my brain this very moment. 
Foo Dog Ate My Homework


And the ultimate inspiration, that sparks all inspiration. This here camel. Can I just get this guy for my house? I am totally 'bout it 'bout it. 

6 comments:

  1. Lindsay how did you know I love tassels! I have them hanging off of doorknobs, lampshades, etc ! A fund and often unexpected touch!

    xoxo
    Karena
    The Arts by Karena

    ReplyDelete
  2. The tassels on the first bedspread look like a do it yourself dream come true. We are also feeling the tassel/pom pom love story at East Meets South Blog

    ReplyDelete
  3. The Bold tassels on that green Jaipur drapery panel- LOVE!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

You are the best, the most, the everything.