Monday, November 10, 2014

Monday Musings: LC's Apartment in InStyle

My people. What is up? So this is the first week I will not be traveling in like forever. So you will see MUCH, MUCH more of me. Hopefully that is a good thing? My week is off to an amazing start. I slept through the gym this morning and I am dreading being in the office. Someone has a case of the Monday's... Someone pump me up for the Monday morning grind puh-lease. We can do this Monday. Yes we can.

So I was scouring the worldwide interweb this weekend for some serious inspiration and I happened to come across the home of my all time favorite Laguna Beach alum. Can you guess who it is? Team LC. Holler. So LC finally found her prince charming (Spoiler alert: No, it is not Steven Colletti, and no, it is not Jason Wahler) and their sophisticated home was recently featured in InStyle. I mean the place is to die for y'all. LC is clearly dunzo with Laguna and has planted her fancy ass smack dab in Beverly Hills. Would you expect anything less? The girl has amazing style which has translated into her grown up home. White walls, major pops of color, tufted furniture, an elaborate bar situation and a closet that would make Carrie Bradshaw envious. Check it. 









8 comments:

  1. Lindsay, what vibrant and chic style, she has a stunning aesthetic!!

    xoxo
    Karena
    The Arts by Karena

    ReplyDelete
  2. Gurl, so good to hear from you. LC's house is killer. That dark bar kills. And those chintz fauteuil-like arm chairs!

    ReplyDelete
  3. The bar is a definite standout for me. And I know it is probably over done at this point, but that fiddle leaf fig in the corner is what makes her living room work for me. Those big industrial rooms need some green life to keep them from feeling like a warehouse, and fig trees are so perfectly oversized that they fill up most any room. I'd love a real one, but I had to knock off a version instead

    ReplyDelete
  4. in each blog do not necessarily provide a quality article but here I could find that I was looking for thanks

    jaket kulit sukaregang

    ReplyDelete
  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

You are the best, the most, the everything.