Monday, October 13, 2014

Monday Musings: I lika the lacquer

Good morning my sweets! How are we this fine morning?? I managed to oversleep through my workout class this morning. Massive fail. I have to tell you, I spent all of yesterday doing very grown up things, you would be oh so proud. I pulled weeds and seasoned my yard/landscaping for the winter that is upon us. After that, my dad so kindly volunteered to install my new dishwasher, which I have been anticipating for 4 months at a minimum. So that project turned into a 7 hour tour which was not short of leaking water and self inflicted electrocution. Needless to say, I don't have a dishwasher right now. But hey, these are the joys of home ownership. KC peeps, if you have a good plumber/handyman, holler at your gurl.

Ok. So let's get down to the biz, shall we? In working in my kitchen for hours upon hours yesterday, I had an epiphany. I hate the color. I always had planned on changing it, but honestly have procrastinated on that room like a mother. So I started thinking, what if I did straight up navy/marine blue lacquer walls. I mean, what a statement?? Only problem is, my walls would need major resurfacing to mask the current imperfections. Waaaahhh wahhhhh. So while I am still doing the navy/marine walls (more on that soon), the lacquer is going to have to wait. Since I cannot implement my love for the lacquer walls in my home, we are going to day dream about others. It is chic, it is regal and some day, they will be mine. 









43 comments:

  1. I am a "lacquer lover" myself. It rocks!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Gorgeous spaces Lindsay, love lacquer too!! xoxo

    ReplyDelete
  3. Lacquer adds such depth and richness to a room. excited to see what you decide Lindsay!

    xoxo
    Karena
    The Arts by Karena

    ReplyDelete
  4. Agen Resmi Jual Obat Bius,Jual Obat Tidur,Obat Bius,Obat Tidur,Obat Tidur Wanita,Obat Tidur Alami,Obat Tidur Bagus,Jual Obat Bius,Jual Obat Tidur Cs:085200654999 @www.jualobatbiusherbal.com, Jual Obat Tidur / Jual Obat Bius Cair Jual Obat Bius Hirup Jual Obat Bius Serbuk Jual Obat Tidur Aman Obat Bius Manjur Harga Obat Bius Murah Cs :085200654999
    Agen Resmi Jual Obat Bius,Jual Obat Tidur,Obat Bius,Obat Tidur,Obat Tidur Wanita,Obat Tidur Alami,Obat Tidur Bagus,Jual Obat Bius,Jual Obat Tidur Cs:085200654999 @www.jualobatbiusherbal.com,Toko Pria ,Wanita Dewasa , Obat Bius, Jual Obat Bius, Obat Bius, Obat Bius Wanita, Solusi Keharmonisan Pasutri Harga Paling Murah Se iNdonesia. Sedia Obat Kuat Vitalitas, Alat Bantu Pasutri Dan Mainan Dewasa Berkwalitas Dan Termurah Di indonesia. Menyediakan Kebutuhan Suami-Istri Seperti Vaginator, Penisator, Vaginal, Dildo, Kondom Silicon, Penggeli Vagina, Ring Penggeli Dan Obat Kuat Perkasa. 100% PRODUK IMPORT ORIGINAL. Ongkir Gratis
    agen resmi jual obat bius,jual obat tidur,obat bius,obat tidur,obat tidur wanita,obat tidur alami,obat tidur bagus,jual obat bius,jual obat tidur cs:085200654999 @www.jualobatbiusherbal.com, jual obat bius herbal, obat bius cair, obat bius serbuk, obat bius spray, obat tidur, obat perangsang wanita, dengan pelayanan sopan aman terpercaya,agen resmi jual obat bius,jual obat tidur cs:085200654999 @www.jualobatbiusherbal.com |agen|pusat|toko|jual obat bius,obat bius cair,obat bius serbuk,obat bius hirup,obat bius,obat tidur cs:085200654999 | jual obat tidur / jual obat bius cair jual obat bius hirup jual obat bius serbuk jual obat tidur aman obat bius manjur harga obat bius murah cs :085200654999 jual obat perangsang,jual obat perangsang wanita,jual obat kuat,jual alat bantu sex

    ReplyDelete
  5. trimakasih gan atas informasinya, dan juga membantu banget buat saya
    saya juga ada informasi tentang obat tidur dan tentang obat bius

    ReplyDelete
  6. SELAMAT DATANG DI DISTRIBUTOR VIMAX ASLI
    OBAT PEMANJANG PENIS
    VIMAX CANADA
    KLG USA
    CREAM KUDA HITAM
    VMEN PLUS
    ALAT VACUM
    VIGRX PLUS
    COBRA OIL
    PERANGSANG WANITA
    SEX DROP
    BLUE WIZARD
    POTENZOL
    LIQUID SEX

    OBAT KUAT LEMAH SYAHWAT DAN EJAKULASI DINI

    MAXMAN POWERFULL
    CIALIS ENGLAND
    VIAGRA
    PROCOMIL SPRAY

    KOSMETIK ALAMI
    PENGHILANG BEKAS LUKA
    VACUM PEMBESAR PAYUDARA
    PERONTOK BULU
    PEMUTIH BADAN
    PENINGGI BADAN
    PELANGSING BADAN
    PENGGEMUK BADAN
    JIKA ANDA BERMINAT SILAKAN HUBUNGI
    NO HP 082281195117
    BBM 3312A00E
    TERIMA KASIH ATAS KUNJUNGANNYA





    ReplyDelete
  7. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  8. I also love to lacquer and also like to use it in many other ways.
    Call Girls in Dehradun

    Escorts in Rishikesh

    ReplyDelete
  9. We Welcome are always deliver ingsatisfying Hyderabad Escort

    Service
    Sensual and erotic escorts services. The top independent Hyderabad escorts agency offers Hyderabad Call Girls dinner and event companions, role play, fantasy

    fulfillment, overnights Escort In Hyderabad bachelor parties and

    travel companions.


    Hyderabad Escort Service
    Escort In Hyderabad
    Hyderabad Call Girls

    Hyderabad Escort
    Escort In Hyderabad
    Hyderabad Call Girls

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. good furniture, thanks to information. please visite my website kartini jati

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thank you very much! Your blog is always full of great idea. They are really helpful

    Cytotec Misoprostol

    ReplyDelete
  13. Lucknow models are very sexy and decent model Escort In Lucknow waitng for you like as dating and relation ship, Lucknow escorts service always open in your serve,Lucknow Call Girls escorts in Lucknow is very power full service for you.

    Escort In Lucknow
    Lucknow Escort


    Lucknow Escort Service
    Lucknow Call girls

    ReplyDelete

You are the best, the most, the everything.