Friday, December 19, 2014

Shop KC Local: HMK

You guys. You know I love a KC Local post like woah. So for those of you who are not aware, Hallmark is based out of Kansas City and they have recently stepped up their gifting game and opened HMKHMK is a one stop gift shop that has the variety you need for any shopping trip. I am talking culinary accessories, home decor items, gifts for the bros, the gals, the kids and even the necessary gift wrapping accessories. On point, y'all. So I decided to go in and see what this was all about and treat it as a one stop shop for the peeps I still needed to cover for the holiday season. (Don't tell them I am running behind). Let's check it. 


Gifts for the bros...
 Gifts for me...isn't that allowed? 
More gifts for me....these are Kate Spade lookalikes my dears. For a better price point, ya heard? 
 Gifts for the KC lover...
 More gifts for me...again. 
 Of course we have a Kate Spade tribute wall. This is KC, folks. We made Kate Spade.
So here is what I ended up with. Couple gifts for the gals, a flask for a bro in my life and maybe a gift for me.
A gift, ok maybe two, in action for yours truly. 
If you are in KC, I suggest you check HMK. If you reside in the big D (Dallas) or the not so big D (Denver) you have lucked out and can check it out there. Happy last minute shopping, loves! 
Post is sponsored by HMK

39 comments:

  1. Wow Lindsay I have not been yet and am so excited to shop at HMK!
    Come over to be sure to check out the Kansas City man who has his jewelry designs at Tivol!

    xoxo
    Karena
    The Arts by Karena

    ReplyDelete
  2. Love the tassel bracelets! I'm local, will definitely have to check this out! Xo

    ReplyDelete
  3. add insight into a broad and obtain useful information thanks admin.http://jualjaketkulit.co.id visit back my website

    ReplyDelete
  4. many places to add useful knowledge, such as a visit to this website thank you admin..jaket kulit murah visit my website

    ReplyDelete
  5. Everything is fine, am happy of your blog. Thanks admin for sharing the unique content, you have done a great job I appreciate your effort and I hope you will get more positive comments from the web users.
    impossible quiz unblocked
    learn to fly unblocked
    minecraft unblocked
    plazma burst 2 unblocked
    qwop unblocked
    superfighters unblocked
    raze unblocked

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

  7. I must appreciate the way you have expressed your feelingsthrough your blog!..
    run 3

    ReplyDelete
  8. I have regained life balance after the relaxation with this exciting game. I realized that life should not be devoted entirely to the work time must be a balance between leisure and work
    geometry dash , retrica photo , slither.io , baixar musicas , baixar snapchat , run 2 , b612 app

    ReplyDelete
  9. I must appreciate the way you have expressed your feelings through your blog!I seem some unique and interesting thing here.I really like it.Thanks.
    Dawgs Promo Code

    ReplyDelete
  10. Single is not something bad. As a single person you will have more time to enjoy life, to do what I love and make myself better
    facebook entrar

    ReplyDelete
  11. I have learned how to work most effectively in a day, do you want me to just text me. I like sharing my knowledge with others.
    nội tiết tố nữ

    ReplyDelete
  12. I realized that life should not be devoted entirely to the work time must be a balance between leisure and work dragracerv3game.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. I like your post. It really useful with me. Thanks for sharing these useful information! happywheels3game.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Thank your site! information your share is useful to me!

    ReplyDelete
  15. Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write
    run3unblockedgame.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post.

    http://www.happywheelsy8.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. I can feel that the articles contained in this blog is so interesting. I also get a variety informasin, thanks. geometry-dash.net

    ReplyDelete
  18. Thank you very much for the information you shared, it’s all I’ve been looking for
    www.happywheels-2.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. I was very impressed by this post, this site has always been pleasant news. Thank you very much for such an interesting post. Keep working, great job! In my free time, I like play game: facebooklite.com.br. What about you?

    ReplyDelete
  20. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. www.facebookbaixar.com.br

    ReplyDelete
  21. I really like your blog! Continue to write more! Very interesting! swordsandsouls.net

    ReplyDelete
  22. I enjoyed over read your blog post. Your blog have nice information, I got good ideas from this amazing blog. I am always searching like this type blog post. I hope I will see again. fireboy-watergirl.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Welcome, your blog is great. It's very interesting and meaningful, it helps me have more knowledge about life. dr-driving.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. I like your all post. You have done really good work. Thank you for the information you provide, it helped me a lot. I hope to have many more entries or so from you.
    Very interesting blog.
    b612az.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. Your article is very interesting. I think this article has a lot of information needed, looking forward to your new posts. Get permission to share:
    returnman3game.com

    ReplyDelete
  26. I enjoyed over read your blog post. Your blog have nice information, I got good ideas from this amazing blog. I hope I will see again. www.whatsappbaixargratis.net

    ReplyDelete
  27. I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. thanks for share
    run3.run

    ReplyDelete
  28. it helps me have more knowledge about life drawmything.games

    ReplyDelete
  29. Thanks for your sharing. If you feel tired at work or study try to participate in our games to bring the most exciting feeling. Thank you! motox3m.org

    ReplyDelete
  30. I read deeply your article, the points you have mentioned in this article are useful instagram viewer online

    ReplyDelete
  31. I understand what you bring it very meaningful and useful, thanks.
    raze3.co

    ReplyDelete
  32. thanks a lot and welcome you to my site pocaauto

    ReplyDelete
  33. Your post is interesting. Hope you have more useful posts like this
    vex3.games

    ReplyDelete

You are the best, the most, the everything.